Douglas V

Hi there

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there. My name is Douglas and I\'m just under 30 years old. I graduated from CDI College in 2013 with studies in Network System Administration. I have received certification for Microsoft Word, Excel and Outlook. I also volunteer at the Calgary Drop-In & Rehab Centre in the CLIC (Computers for Low-Income Calgarians) Club. I believe that my knowledge and experience can be used to tutor your child or children who partake in computer affiliated courses. I\'m an avid gamer and love movies of all sort. I\'m also quite active and get regular exercise. I don\'t want to spoil everything in this description and would be glad to answer any questions you have. Also, when the next chance arises, I\'ll be attaining my First Aid/CPR and Transit is my current form of transportation. I will be honest, I\\\'m new to this. I do not have kids of my own. I\\\'m fresh by one year straight out of college with studies in Network Systems Administration. The aforementioned \\\'years paid and how many children\\\' aren\\\'t fully true. I\\\'ve babysat for one 10 year old once and helped a friend a few times with her newborn many years back.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider