Kylee S

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Kylee and I am so excited to be looking after your children. I absolutely adore children, I take so much pride in being able to care for them and make them happy. I have had quite a bit of experience caring for and looking after younger children, mostly ages between 3-10, and feel confident in my abilities to provide them with love, attention and the best care that they deserve. If I were to describe myself, I would say that I am patient, caring, and fun. I try my best to make sure that your child feels both safe and comfortable around me, while still having fun! Your children\'s safety and happiness is my main priority. My past experience includes 4 years of babysitting experience with children ages 1-13, usually caring for no more than 3 children at a time. I would take them to local parks, do crafts and play games with them. I try to keep them engaged and active as much as possible. I also cook meals for them, and clean up after them when necessary. I have also worked at a day camp, looking after groups of up to 6 children at a time. My tasks mostly included teaching them how to ride bikes, and the safety rules of riding on the road. For older children, I would work with them on more advanced skills and tricks. My main goal while working with these kids, was to keep them engaged and having fun as much as possible, while still making sure that they are in a safe environment. I have also volunteered abroad teaching English and working in an orphanage with younger girls, where my main goal was to educate them and provide them with love and attention. I am qualified with up to date CPR and first aid courses, and have 3 years experience providing care for injured athletes, throughout my high school years. I have experience in both baking and cooking for roughly 5 years or so, and feel confident in my abilities to provide your children with healthy and delicious meals/snacks when necessary. Household cleaning and errands are also not problem for me, as I have my class 5 driver\'s license, with a clear record and my own vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any other questions, and I look forward to speaking with you! I have babysat children ages 1-13 for the past 4 or so years. My duties with them included cooking for them and cleaning up after them, entertaining the children and creating a fun environment for them. Depending on the kids interests, we would do crafts, playing games, or play outside. Sometimes we can take trips to different locations as well. The most children that I have babysat at one time is 3 children. I have also worked at day camps before, specifically a biking camp. Ages of children varied from 3-14 years old. My duties with these children mostly included teaching them how to ride bikes, and the more advanced children I would teach them advanced skills. Supervision and making sure that the kids were entertained and enjoying their time at camp was a big part of my job, while still making sure that they were safe. The most children that I have supervised at once is 6 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-828-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider