Raylinn B

Hi there!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I am wanting a job taking care of children and pets, and would love the opportunity to show you that I am good at caring for them! I have nannied for a couple, and babysit for a few couples as well. I consider the couple I nannied for, family now, and their kids call me \"auntie ray ray\". We are now family :) I currently have flexible availability, and your children can come to my place as well, which I love, because my dog adores kids more than anyone! He\'s very gentle with them and kids adore him! I also have a cat, who is playful, yet careful with kids and kids love the fact I have a 3D TV and GIANT craft box! We have a park just up the street, which is lovely and I used to play there when I was younger! I\'m a clean person, and love cleaning other peoples homes as well! I would love to have a job working with children and families again, as I like getting to know who I work for and I am good at taking care of children! I am reliable, and very responsible! I\'m good with direction, and authority, and get along well with many different types of personalities! On my free time, I like going to concerts, and I like staying in and crochet or knit. Its an odd hobby for such a young age (as I\'ve been told) but I love making blankets and other knick knacks! I also enjoy music, guitar, and portrait/animal photography! I also love to travel, and it\'s something I want to experience more of one day! I have taken care of 2 children. When I started, I took care of them 3-4 days a week, and the youngest was 7 months old. I currently babysit them on the odd occasion, as their parents don't require as much help. They are now 6 and 4. My duties included: -Meal preparation -Daily outdoor activity -Educational tv show or game -Reading to the kids -Putting kids to bed -Bathing kids -Getting them dressed and ready -Taking them to school -Helping with homework -Cleaning up and house duties -Helping when asked and needed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 587-229-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider