Violet C

Hi there

Want To Connect With Violet? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there My name is Violet Cieslik. I am 21 years of age. I am a very energetic, creative and caring person. I am available for anyone seeking to find a nanny and, as the summer is approaching I will be completely free for fulltime child care. However if you need just a few weeks here and there in the summer to work around summer holiday plans I am also available to do week on week offs with different families. This type of scheduling is much like one of a summer camp, as I have previous experience from being a camp counselor for 3 years and I understand bringing your children to a camp and not knowing what activities they will be doing for the day can be stressful. This is why I am offering my services for as many weeks here and there as your family needs in the summer. This method will guarantee of quality craft, play and adventure time that you can trust and your child is not in a group of 10 kids for one councillor instead it is one on one time making sure your child has the summer they deserve. Also I am certified with Standard First Aid and CPR from infants to adults. Along the lines of pets I more then willing to take care of pets as well on the job as i have a dog myself. I have had experience with all different ages of children ranging from infants and 12 year olds. I have also worked as a Camp Leader working with as many as 10 children at a time involving coming up with lesson plans, craft ideas and games to play. I have also worked as an nanny in Paris for 6 months and had responsibilities, such as picking the kids up from school, getting them ready for school, making supper, doing the grocery shopping and making sure they were engaged with activities at any given time of the day. I would love to share more with you about my nannying and child care experiences. Thanks -Violet Cieslik

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-223-...
Postal Code T2E...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile