Hanna U

Hi there!


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I am a fun-loving, active and creative person that likes to invest in the children I work with! I really enjoy exploring the great outdoors and making stuff with my hands such as painting and crafts. I am friendly, personable and kids and cats love me! I am a twenty-year-old certified educational assistant with plenty of experience taking care of kids. I am accepted to go back to school for practical nursing in January of 2016. Growing up I babysat for family and friends. Most recently I have been looking after three children ages 1-5 in Calgary while the parents go on hot dates. In the past weve enjoyed making gingerbread trains and going on bike rides. As much as I like to have fun, I know how to be responsible as well. I take a childs safety very seriously, and Im trained and certified in CPR and First Aid. I would also be willing to get a criminal background check. I live in NW Calgary and have reliable transportation. It would be great to sit down and meet you and your family. Thank you for considering me! - Hanna Hi! Working with children is one of my joys in life! I have worked with numerous families but most recently a family with 3 kids. The children are ages 1-5 ( one girl and two boys) but I have seen them grow since I first started working with them. I provided light house keeping and dishes for the family. I take the children out to be active but on cold days we have stayed in and done crafts. I have changed and cared for the kids! I do not shy away from hard work!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-240-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider