Isabella R

Hi there!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Isabella I am currently going to University to complete my Degree in Elementary Education and looking for some summer babysitting jobs. I love children and have always focused my career options around them, during the weekend I work at Build A Bear workshop and have been an employee there for a year and a half, last year (2013) I was around children everyday! Organizing birthday parties for them and always putting a smile on their faces. Newborn- My best friend just had a baby and I have been with her a lot helping her out, I had experience taking care of newborns during my volunteer work at El Encuentro church (2010) and have taken care of 3 of my nieces and nephews alone while still newborns. Infant- El Encuentro church (2010). I currently work at build a bear workshop on weekends and come across infants all the time ! organizing hour long birthday parties for children while parents are away. Toddler, Pre-school & School Age: El Encuentro Church (2010). Build a Bear Workshop (currently) Family (all of my nieces and nephew are toddlers)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-660-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider