Marlene L

Hi there,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, Im Marlene 30 of age. I am currently in Calgary and looking for job Live in caregiver or Nanny. Since i am here under temporary foreign worker visa, my potenial employer need to assist me with LMO or LMIA. Im willing to work under pressure and Im able to achieve multi-tasking. I always look forward to facing new challenges in new places so that I can achieve as much life experience as I can and take them as the best learning process. Thank you 1) Observe and monitor children's play activities. 2) Keep records on individual children, including daily observations and information about activities, meals served, and medications administered. 3) Instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits. 4) Read to children, and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. 5) Organize and participate in recreational activities, such as games. 6) Assist in preparing food for children and serve meals and refreshments to children and regulate rest 7) Organize and store toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas. 8) Operate in-house daycare centers within businesses. 9) Sterilize bottles and prepare formulas.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-968-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marlene L’s Other Listings