Hailey C

Hi there :)

Want To Connect With Hailey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there :) I am looking for a full time nanny position, though I will be open to part time during December then transitioning to full time in January 2017. I have a bunch of experience with children of all ages, however I do favour younger children. I am open to live-in or live-out positions, and will travel to Airdrie, Cochrane or Okotoks. If you have any questions, or would just like to get to know me more, feel free to send me an email. -Hailey Christensen Dance Teacher for 3 years Planning exercises, caring for multiple children in a classroom like setting, light cleaning duties. Schools.Out.Kids.Option Field trips, crafts and games, meal preparation, light cleaning duties. Nanny for a 12 month old - for a year Duties included toddler childcare while teaching basic developmental skills (i.e. walking, talking) Also meal preparation and household cleaning Nanny for a 10 year old - for a year Duties included cleaning, baking, cooking, teaching Grade 6 Science, crafting, laundry and childcare

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3B...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider