Franco S

Hi there,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, Good day! Hi My name is Franco a Registered Nurse for 6 years from Philippines, My present employer will leave the country this coming July/August that`s why i am looking for new employer which can provide new Contract LMO. I can prepare, cook and serve meals, Shop for food and household supplies, Launder clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning, Provide personal care, Provide companionship, Care for individuals and families, Administer bedside and personal care, Feed or assist in feeding, Administer medications, Assist clients to walk, Aid clients with bathing and other aspects of personal hygiene. I am living with my family here at T3K 3L9 and willing to provide required documents if needed. E-mail ad: Thank you. Respectully, Franco Sarmiento I had fun taking care of kids because my wife loves kids a lot. i love playing with them and i can cook foods specially for their age. i can change diaper, take them into bath, pick and drop them from school, help with their homeworks and some light housekeeping task.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-629-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Franco S’s Other Listings