Jacqui D

Hi there,


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, Nice to meet you my name is Jacqui. I am 33 years old, married, and for most of my life I have worked as a Graphic Designer. After many years away from working with children, I am very ready to get back into it! I love the outdoors, cooking and eating healthy, photography, dancing, doing yoga, having fun and being silly! I am a Certified Life Coach and am passionate about using my skills to support children; increasing their self awareness; helping them learn and grow, and think for themselves. Encouraging them to develop independence and self reliance. Helping them to develop their own set of values. All of course whilst having fun :) I really enjoy interacting with children, playing with them, helping them to be creative and fuel their imaginations in their own way. I am a quiet and calm person and I have seen this have the same effect on children. I also understand a child\'s need to be loud and energetic and can also allow them to be that, and match it when necessary! I am compassionate and understanding and respectful of the needs of children. Ideally I am looking for a family I could work for full time, live out. I am open to most situations your family may have. I don\'t mind running errands, or doing housework. And I would love to cook for your family! I do not have my first aid or CPR but I would be willing to obtain. I look forward to hearing from you! I have worked with families from the ages of 6-13 as a nanny. I worked in a Montessori childcare centre with children aged 3-5, as well as outside school hours care with ages 4-12. Duties include: Picking children up from school and taking to after school activities Playing with children Running errands / getting groceries Helping children with homework Cooking healthy family meals Light housekeeping Laundry Supervise children and keep safe at all times Develop structured routine and establish rules and boundaries Teach and assist children with activities whilst supervising Develop independence and self reliance in children Organize play room and ensure cleanliness

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-797-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider