Madison R

Hi there

7

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there. I would like to thank you in advance for taking time to look at my profile and considering me to become a part of your families life. I\'m sure I am able to deliver just what you are looking for. I have a love of children and look forward to bonding with yours. The majority of terms below can be negotiated, so please, send me a message if you feel I am fit to most or all of your families requirements. From age 13-15 I would babysit 3 children ages 1, 7, and 8 a few times a week. Often I would be required to assist the children with homework, prepare dinner, and bedtime routines. From age 15-current I occasionally babysit 2 children, current ages 6 and 9. Most of the time I am required to prepare dinner for the children and put them to bed. When sports and other activities are to be attended I am generally responsible to get the children to and/or from scheduled events. On occasion I will also complete light house work when needed. Within the last year I have also filled in as day care for a previous coworker of mine. At the time her daughter was approximately 15-17 months, therefore my days had a bit more of a routine. Including naps, diaper changing, play time, and again light household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 403-875-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider