Sophie P

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Sophie and I am 20 years old. This September I will be starting my second year of the Nursing program at Mount Royal University. I have a passion for caring for people of all ages, but I have a particular interest in working with children. In the summer months I love being outside soaking up the sun and staying active. I also try to get out snowboarding as much as possible in the winter. I love finding new crafts and games to play with the children I care for. As a high school student i occassionally babysat for various families. The most frequent family I babysat for had 3 children, boys aged 3, 5 and 7. When babysitting I was required to provide the children with a meal, supervise playtimes, and assist them in getting ready and putting them to bed. This past summer I worked as a full time nanny for 2 boys, ages 4 and 22 months. With these children I was required to provide breakfast, lunch and a snack, occupu the children throughout the day with toys, games and crafts, help them get dressed and brush teeth, put them down for naps and provide light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-461-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sophie P’s Other Listings