Hi there,

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, I am a university student enrolled in a bachelor of elementary education. I have years of experience working with children and 2 years student teaching in various classrooms. I have worked with special needs and have a love for children. I am a hard working and caring individual and am very reliable. Looking for full time employment over the summer. If you have any questions feel free to email me and I will be sure to get back to you! Thank you :) I am a university student enrolled in a bachelor of elementary education. I have 2 years experience student teaching in a classroom as well as working with children with special needs. I also have 5 years of babysitting experience. I have a love for children and enjoy my future career. I have a police clearance check that I can provide upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-809-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider