Lisa V

Hi there!


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! I am a creative, fun, out going, responsible woman looking for work I can feel passionate about. I have experience as a nanny but as well have tons of experience as an educational assistant, drama class instructor and respite worker. I am looking for a job about 25-35 hours a week. Please message me with any questions you may have! Thank you! Lisa Van Osch -10 years of experience teaching drama classes to youth of all ages (Age 3-18). Responsibilities include lesson planning, facilitating groups of children (1-30 students, engaging the students in creatively stimulating activities and providing a safe environment for expression and artistic exploration!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-715-...
Postal Code T5M...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider