Kierra K

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Kierra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

Hi there! My name is Kierra and I am looking for a babysittinv/nannying job. I have had plenty of experience with children from the ages of 8 months to 11 years old. I have had plenty of experience with children ranging from babysitting to summer camp to volunteering at an elementary school. If am looking for someone to provide me with work for the weekends starting in September. I will be attending McMaster Univerity in the fall of 2015. I will be living on residence but am willing to commute to wherever located. I am a hard working, loving, caring and kind person who is fit to take care of children. Please feel free to send me a message or give me a phone call. I would love to talk! Thanks so much to anyone who took the time to read this! I have babysat for the past 3 years with different families and children of different ages. For most of my babysitting jobs I was to do a general clean of the house and meal preparation and cooking. Also putting the children to bed and giving them baths\' was usual. I have also done multiple summer camps as a counsellor. I was working with children between the ages of 2-11. Healthy snack preperation and making sure that children had fun was ghe main part of the job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-335-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider