Regan J

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Regan?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Burlington

Hi there! I am an enthusiastic, personable, hard working, organized, and patient third year university student. Some of my interests and hobbies include acting, synchronized skating, and travel. I am currently studying media, information, technology, film, and television and I truly love it. I am the eldest of three siblings, and get along very well with my brother and my sister. I take great responsibility in setting a positive example for the both of them. I work to be a good listener for them and to provide support and advice wherever needed. I believe my years spent skating were incredibly important, helping me to develop the traits necessary within a team environment, in which all members are both working on individual qualities while working towards a common goal. While skating competitively, I also volunteered to help teach beginner skaters and hoped to pass along my passion for the sport. Specifically, I was chosen to work one on one with a child with both physical and mental disabilities. At this time, I practiced and developed the skill set necessary for such a job. Additionally, I volunteered in high school with a kindergarten class each week, assisting a child with reading and learning development. This year specifically, I obtained a position on a volunteer university team whereby I will assist with incoming student move-ins, emotional counselling, academic support, and activity and event planning and execution for the upcoming year. The interview process was quite competitive, and I am very excited to join the team. Lastly, I will note my love of travel. This past Summer/Fall, I traveled abroad to Australia to further my education. Being on my own, I furthered my confidence in new situations, and adapted to the changing social climate. I worked with varying personalities, and appreciated the change in culture and surroundings. Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me and I hope to hear from you soon! Activities of daily living (feeding, bathing, recreation, arts and crafts, sports); experience overnight for up to three children aged 1 year to 8 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@bell.net
Phone Number 905-466-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider