Katherine P

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Katherine?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Burlington

Hi there, My name is Katherine, I am 23 years old and from Burlington ON. I am currently attending Brock University for a degree in Linguistics, Teaching English as a Second Language with a minor in speech language sciences. My long term goals are to become a Teacher of the Deaf in a hearing school system. Working with children has always been a passion of mine. I am fluent in American Sign Language which I am more than happy to teach to those interested in learning or having their children learn. A little more about me is that I am very passionate about living a active healthy lifestyle and always learning and trying new things. I was a lifeguard for four years at the YMCA where I worked mostly with children from ages 3-9. I taught swimming lessons and I also taught a pre-teen swim club there as well. I have also worked at a rowing camp where I taught children the fundamentals of rowing and we also did arts and crafts and fun games. I volunteer with children in a special needs activity program where we work on life skills physical fitness and having fun. I just spent the past year and half teaching English to children aged 4-5 in Thailand. I was a full time kindergarten ESL teacher. Thanks for getting to know me, Katherine I was a lifeguard for 4 years at the YMCA. I taught swimming lessons for children ranging from infants to 13 years old. I volunteer at a special needs activity program with children with severe autism. I have volunteered at a daycare for camp retreats with VOICE for hearing impaired children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 289-259-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider