Marlee A

Hi there, responsible university graduate looking to safely babysit your children

Nanny in Burlington

Hello there, My name is Marlee Armour. I am a recent university graduate from Western University where I earned a degree in Buisness and Food Mangement. I have been babysitting children of all ages for over 7 years. I have been a lifeguard since I was 16 and just finished my 3rd summer of running my own summer business called Summer Swim Academy. My company offers private backyard swimming lessons and guarded pool parties. I am a trust worthy individual that loves kids and am very realiable. I would be more then happy to help take care of your children. Hope to hear from you soon, Marlee

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-208-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7P...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider