Samara J

Hi there,


Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi there, I\'m twenty-seven years old, I\'m caring, responsible, creative, energetic, and I love children. I have babysat for over ten years for families. I am available anytime right now during the week and weekends but I work for the Hamilton school board so I will be returning for part time work in September. I just moved to Toronto and I go school full time at Ryerson. Have a wonderful day and I look forward to meeting with you in person I have watched children from newborn to the age of twelve, include the duties of changing, feeding, and entertaining them.Some of the other activities responsible for were taking the children out to the park, playing in the backward, on walks, providing nutritious meals, bathing the child/ infant, reading stories and making crafts, I also have taken children to amusement parks. In charge of babysitting for full days as parents were gone, for a maximum of two full days.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-828-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider