Hi there!

Nanny in Brockville

Hi there! My name is Tyera, I am a 21 year old female and I am currently seeking a summer job. I would love to get more experience with children. I have babysat since I was 10 years old and have also cared for my younger siblings growing up, I have a sister who is 3 years younger than me and I have a brother who is 8 years younger than me. I am very friendly and outgoing, I am an honest and respectable person and I would love this opportunity. I have babysat for many years, I also have two younger siblings which I always looked after when m parents were out. I took the babysitters course back when I was twelve. The kids I babysat were ages 2-10. But I have been around babies. I know how to chane diapers, I know how to feed them and can follow a set time, whatever the parents like. I am very friendly and I am good with kids. I am also involved in theatre and right now we\\\\\\\'re doing a touring childrens show so I can entertain them at the very least!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-403-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tyera’s Other Listings