Emily S

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Brantford

Hi there! My name is Emily. I am a 28 year old Canadian who has recently returned from living in London, UK. I am a fully qualified primary school teacher who has been overseas for several years now working as both a teacher and nanny. I love working with children and have made lifelong relationships with the previous families I have worked for. I am an excellent swimmer and used to be a lifeguard for several years working through University. I am very active and have worked with chilren since the age of 16. I am looking for full time day work (with the possibility of still being able to work as a waitress on the side). I am possibly thinking of going back to school to do a post graduate degree but that would not be before September 2013. Nanny: (London UK) Sole charge nanny for 2.5 year old girl from October 2011 - June 2012 2 days per week. Nanny: (London UK)Sole charge nanny for 16 month old and 4 year old girls from January 2012 - June 2012 3 day per week. Teacher: Supply teacher in London UK from March 2011 - December 2011. Teacher: (Australia) Supply teacher from February 2010 - August 2010 Nanny: Sole charge nanny for 2 boys for 3 weeks while parents were overseas in Europe (a family I often babysat for). Children were ages 2 and 7. Nanny: (Australia) 2.5 days per week from January 2009 - December 2010 for 2 boys ages 4 and 6. * Several years of experience as a camp counsellor and lifeguard/swim instructor and various childrens camps and YMCA's.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-755-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider