Alexandra K

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Beamsville

Hi there! My name is Alexandra K. I am 19 years old (turning 20 on April 13th) and I am a second year Kinesiology student at Wilfrid Laurier University in Waterloo, Ontario. I am from Beamsville and reside there during the summer. I am a very fun, outgoing person who loves children. I am creative and unique, always willing to go above and beyond any task that I am presented with. I am available 6am-6pm Monday to Fridays, and potentially some Saturdays if needed. I have strong organizational skills, as well as interpersonal and responsible/punctual. I am available to start work April 26th, and am available all summer until the end of August. I have experience taking care of children and would love to do it for a whole summer. Thank you! Through previous babysitting jobs, I have had the responsibility of watching over the children; playing games with them, making crafts, entertaining them. I have also cooked for children and cleaned up after them. I\\\'ve babysat children from a newborn age to 8 years old. The most children I have babysat at once and are comfortable with is three.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-380-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider