Femke v

Hi there!

Nanny

Hi there! My name is Femke and I am currently living in Glenrosa, West Kelowna BC. I am a first year Elementary School Education major at the University of Victoria. I have a passion for working with children any age. I am a caring, patient and fun care giver and I am willing to work flexible hours. I have been babysitting children since a very young age and I have obtained a babysitting course certificate since then. I worked at a daycare for a fitness center for one year and I read to children between 4-12 every Saturday at the University. Whether you are looking for a nanny, a babysitter or even a pet sitter, I am certified for the job. Thank you! I worked for a daycare during my senior year in High School, I cared for up to 10 children at a time. I read to children between the ages of 3-12 every Saturday. I have also babysat for various families since I was 13/14. I obtained my babysitting course certificate in 2010 and will complete my CPR/First Aid before April 2014.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-448-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider