Sarah G

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now


Hi there, Recently moved to Peterborough and looking for some part time hours! I am up to date with CPR, emergency first aid, police checks and work permits. I have always been interested in childcare for volunteering as a youth leader as a teen. Teaching is something I can definitely see for myself on the horizon. As someone who had a full time nanny growing up who I adored I understand the importance of this role. Someone to provide emotional support for a child whilst also being a source of fun and education. My aim as a nanny is to provide excellent care for the children whilst also assisting with running the household to ease the burden from the parents!** I enjoy tutoring and sitting down for an hour in the evening to go over homework, reading and writing can be come part of the schedule if so desired. I can cook, bake and am open to light housework duties. I am very creative so I enjoy and art projects or any activity that involves imagination. I can drive and my license is relevant here but as I don\'t have a car I don\'t have driving experience in Canada. If you think we could be a match feel free to get in touch, Sarah Grehan Full Time Full time nanny, 1.3 year old girl & 3 year old boy 5 months I moved to Peterborough Full time nanny, 1 year old boy 9 months - present. (Parents are moving and need a live in nanny, glowing reference provided). 2014 Full time nanny, 9 year old girl and 6 year old boy, 5 months, contract. Full time nanny, 11 year old boy and 8 year old girl, 6 months, contract. Duties include walking children from school, preparing hot lunches, family meal prep, tutoring, teaching good etiquette, keeping childrens play areas tidy and supervising weekly large group play dates). Also set aside time weekly to discuss childrens discipline matters, behaviour, progress and suggestions on areas of improvement. Voluntary Youth Club Leader at Rosario Youth Club --... Supervising large groups of children after school, running activities, assisting with homework, tutoring and computer skills. Part Time Scheduled a couple of evenings monthly for a family with 5 girls under the age of --...). Regular part time nanny for 2 children ages 5 and 6. Duties include preparing dinner, helping with homework, creating arts and crafts and light housework when required --...).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-887-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile