Michelle

Hi there! 

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hi there! I am a mom of 2 children (girls ages 1 and 3) looking to provide childcare to another family. I am hoping to find an arrangement that will allow me to bring my children to work with me. Education: I am currently completing my schooling to become an elementary school teacher (at sfu). - I have a minor in ECE First aid certificate Experience: Was a nanny for a family with 3 children ages 1, 3 and 4 Was a nanny for a family with 3 children ages 3, 5 and 7. (For one year I brought my 1 year old daughter with me while working with this family) I worked at a daycare for several years (before and after school care) I am a lot of fun! And love creating activities for the kids to do. I also know what it is like to have kids, and hope that I can help make your life easier in any way I can as well! I am planning to work as a elementary school teacher in the future, but want to stay home with my children while they are young. I hope to find a family that finds this arrangement will be mutually beneficial! My daughter goes to preschool at the Glenayre community center on Tuesday\\\\\\\'s and Thursday\\\\\\\'s until 2:30. So a before and after school care position might work out perfect! I am open to working full time, or part time. Your house or mine. Willing to negotiate a competitive rate.. Considering I am bringing my children to work with me. Looking forward to your response :) Worked at a before and after school daycare for 3 years Was a nanny to a family with children ages 1,3 and 5 Brought my one year old daughter to work with me for one year while working with this family Was a nanny too family with children ages 2, 4, and 7

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider