Kate G

Hi there!

Nanny

Hi there! I have a passion for engaging and teaching children and love helping them grow. I have over 5 years experience as both a Nanny and Teacher's aid. As a Nanny I can provide a safe and interactive atmosphere, drive the children to appointments etc., prepare healthy snacks and meals, organize their schedule, assist with homework and be prepared in First Aid situations. I also enjoy teaching music including guitar and ukulele. I've worked with children from ages 2- 12, both on an individual basis as a Nanny and as a Teachers' Assistant and as a camp counsellor with small groups of 5-6 children. Duties have included preparing healthy meals, changing diapers, driving children to and from school and activities, planning outings, maintaining the cleanliness of the house, helping with bike riding and swimming, assisting with homework, teaching ukulele and guitar.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-649-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider