Anna-Melissa M

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Anna-Melissa?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there! My name is Anna-Melissa, and I'm looking for a wonderful family to be a part of while I am in Barrie and area! I have many years expirience working with children, as well as and education to support that! Please feel free to contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your family! Thanks! :) I graduated with a diploma in Early Childhood Education in June 2010 from there I have moved to Calgary to pursue my career in special education. I have enjoyed the past year working with children with autism spectrum disorders, and specializing in behaviour management, and Im looking forward to continuing in this field of work! In the past I have worked with children between the ages of 4 months to 12 years. Before moving to Calgary I spent close to 2 years nannying for a wonderful family, and their amazing little girl! I saw her grow from a tiny 4 month old, to a bubbly and personality filled 2 year old! Prior to that, I spent many summers as supply staff at local child care centres, as well as holding down several casual babysitting jobs in my community! Now that I am back in my home town, I am available to Nanny again. I do have a well behaved 2 year old daughter that I would like to have with me during the day-time hours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-716-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anna-Melissa M’s Other Listings