Krista F

Canadian Nanny Provider in Barrie, Ontario

Want To Connect With Krista?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there. My name is Krista and I am a fun and outgoing person that is always excited for new things and ready for a challenge. I am a University graduate with my Bachelor's degree in Communications and Sociology from Wilfrid Laurier University and am excited for whats to come in the future. I have extensive experience in the field of child care, in addition to my ongoing role as older sister to two younger siblings. My family consumes a huge part of my life, and means very much to me. In my personal time I enjoy reading, exercising, hanging out with friends, bike rides, making crafts, etc. Please consider me as a candidate for childcare within your home, and you will not be disappointed. As soon as I was of age, I participated in the babysitter's course offered within my town. From then on I was employed by a various number of families on numerous babysitting jobs. Throughout my experience as a babysitter I was responsible for children ranging from ages newborn to ten years old. In addition to this, I was also a volunteer within the childcare department at my local athletic centre, where I was often responsible for 10 young children at one time. Aside from my professional duties as a childcare provider, I have extensive experience looking after my two younger siblings, as there is a significant age difference between us. I am very comfortable preparing meals for myself and younger children, as well as doing laundry, maintaining cleanliness within the home, in addition to other common household duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-770-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider