Ally F

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Ally?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there! My name is Ally Franchi, and I just finish my first year at Queen\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s University. I love working with children, I have been both a Daycamp and Residential Counselor at Youth Leadership Camps Canada for the past two summers. This has given me experience working with kids of many ages, facilitating leadership activities and having a blast while doing it! Working as a camp counselor has also given be experience working with children with both physical and mental disabilities (such as autism, ADHD, etc.), as well as environmental and food allergies. I have been in the babysitting business for almost 10 years, looking after children between ages 2-14. Having both long term and short term positions, I\\\\\\\'ve done morning routines (getting ready for school), afternoon routines (homework, after school snack, playtime), and nightly routines (getting ready for bed, etc.). As you can see I have much experience working with children, and look forward to meeting you and your family. I have been in the babysitting business for about 9 years. I have experience working with several families, both long and short term. I have worked early mornings (getting ready for school), as well as afternoons / evenings (after-school routines / bedtime routines). I have also worked two summers as both a Residential Camp Counselor and a Day Camp Counselor at Youth Leadership Camps Canada, working with children ages 4-14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 705-718-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider