Ashlee L

Hi there!


Nanny in Aurora

Hi there! My name is Ashlee and I am a mother of 2 boys. I am interested in getting back out into the work force, and I thought what better way than to spend time with kids?! Something I love and do on a regular basis! I am hard working, outgoing, fun and loyal. I love to go to the park, go to the zoo, do arts and crafts and read. I would love the chance to become a nanny, and put my knowledge and skills of being a mother of 2 boys to use, somewhere other than at home. I know I would be a great nanny and I love kids. I look forward to having the chance to meet with you and your family. I am a mother of 2 boys, ages 2 (3 in April) and 7. I have not had any 'paid' nanny experience, however being a mother of two boys, and a stay at home mom for the last 3 years, it is a full time job!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-999-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider