Sophia S

Hi there

Want To Connect With Sophia?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ajax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there..... sophia.35 years old. Mother of 2 kids ages 8&7. Im a filipino,hardworking, trustworthy, very organized,cheerful and loving. Im a Professional Caregiver with CPR and FIRST AID certificate. Back home, i had 6 yrs experience in taking good care of a child with juvenile Diabetes. At present, im taking good care of one boy age 6 and one girl age 4. But im available for the job as soon as possible and needed sponsorship under the LICP.I promise to commit to the family long term and do my best to build a strong and loving environment. Providing full time care for 2 children, one boy and one girl ages 6 and 4. Supervising the childrens daily activities. Preparing nutritious meals and snacks. Bathing, dressing and feeding the children. Assisting children in personal hygiene and social development. Strengthens suitable discipline for the children. Monitors school assigned tasks and support the child in doing homework. Read books and stories for the child. Implements everyday routines. General house cleaning and housekeeping (tidying, dusting, vacuuming, washing floor, laundry)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider