Laise S

Hi There!



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi There! My name is Laise and I'm 25 year old. I'd like to tell you a little about me. I'm Brazilian and I loved work with children. I started working with children at my church for 12 years old. I live in Edmonton before and for me is awesome city. I would like to be teacher one day and finish my university in Canada. I am very organized, a strong and a fast learner. I worked as a teacher in a public school in Brazil and also in my church went on voluntary in summer acamp. I already worked with all ages and can say that eh gratifying to be part of their growth and development. I looking for one family take me as a part of your family, not just an add-on and can to be my sponsor and give me LMO. If you get LMO I can start in 6 weeks. I DONT WORK ILLEGAL. I loved playing in the snow with kids, reading, educational games, skating, painting, can do crafts and teach. I have no first aid because it was never something required. I look forward to hearing from you and possibly setting up a Skype interview in the near future. My email is and my skype is laise_seixas. Thank you for your consideration, Laise. .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider