Yasmin Lemke C

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Yasmin Lemke? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Yasmin Lemke, I\'m 21 years old and I live in Domingos Martins, Espirito Santo, Brasil. I live at home with my mom (a teacher), my dad (works for the public service), and my two brothers and one sister. I\'m currently going to the University of Vila Velha studying law college, and working at DMV. Previously, I studied at the Federal University of Espirito Santo taking the course of history. Worked as a teacher for a year. Other than school, I love to run, read, listen to music, watch movies, ride my bike, knit, make crafts, and do typical girly things like shop and hang out with my friends. I love working and interacting with kids. When I was attending Federal University of Espirito Santo , I didn\'t have school on Thursdays so I spent my Thursdays working in the kindergarten class at the school where my godmother teaches. The kindergarten teacher was actually my grade 6 teacher who I\'ve stayed in contact with. So once a week I would help in the class whether it be conducting crafts and gym classes, reading a story to the class, chaperoning field trips, or making sure each student cleaned up after themselves at lunchtime. I loved working with these kids and seeing how much they learn and grow each week. I often would help the children with their writing and it was fascinating to see how their handwriting would improve. Seeing the kids interact and socialize with each other, and how they would solve conflicts, was so funny and sweet at times. I loved working in the kindergarten class, and if university wasn\'t so time-consuming (as well as my job), I would for sure still be volunteering. I was au pair for a year in Australia looking after two boys 1 year to 5 years. It was the best experience of my life. More of my childcare experience comes from caring for my younger siblings: Maria Luiza, Joo Gabriel, and Bernardo. I\'ve been babysitting them for years. While I stay with them, a typical day would be: wake them up for school, gather together a lunch, drive them to school, come home and clean, drive them to their after-school activities, prepare and serve dinner, help with homework, and ensure they get to bed on time and watch lots and lots of Disney movies. Love of Disney must run in the family! It would be so great to be able to share my Brasilian culture with other cultures(and who doesn\'t love Brazil, right?!). Being able to live and work and travel while meeting new people and creating lifelong friends would be such an amazing experience. I love creating new memories and I love experiencing new nouns (people, places, things!) I hope to bring my Brazilian hospitality, kindness, and self of humour to your family! Family Based in Australia AuPair - May --... Helping to promote the social and educational development of group of children. Providing breakfast for them and looking after their needs from their return from school in the afternoon right up to bed time. Performing childcare responsibilities according to the family's rules. Duties: Taking children to school and bringing them back. Cooking meals, snacks and refreshments for the children. Organising games for the children and playing with them. Changing nappies. Washing and laundry duties, including ironing the childrens clothes. Helping the children complete their homework assignments. Occasionally taking the children to the doctors. Comforting and supporting a child when they are sick or upset. Tidying up the childrens room. Occasionally supervising tradesmen who come to the house i.e. plumbers, window cleaners etc. Reading stories to the children. Doing light household chores like dusting, vacuuming etc. Taking children to the library, park, swimming and shopping. Putting away the childrens toys after they have been played with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile