Nathaly H

Hi there!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! My name is Nathaly, I\'m 25 years old and Im from Colombia. Im in the US since June 2013 and I extended my Au Pair program for a while with a new family. I am currently the Au Pair of three awesome children (5, 3 and 2 years old) in Washington State. I will finish my second year in June 2015 and I would like to be an Au Pair in other country so Im looking for a nice host family! I have a great child care experience between Colombia and U.S. I am patient, cheerfull, lovely, dedicated, creative, social and very organized person. I like to learn new things. Now I am living in US but I am open to go to Canada. For me will be a dream come true. Thank you for your time and/or your help, I appreciate that. I have been working as an Au Pair in US for almost one year and a half. With my first Host Family, I took care three boys (3, 6 and 9 years old). Currently, I caring for (three) children full time. I'm responsible for their safety and to keep them active and challenged. Support their development by helping with their education and homework, sports and leisure activities while they are under my care. Also, responsible to prepare meals and drive them to their daily activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 301-356-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider