Cherry D

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Cherry? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am Cherry Desembrana from the Philippines but currently working here in Qatar as a senior care live in caregiver. Asides from here i also took care before two old woman also here in Qatar. As of child care I also worked as a nanny/ household worker in hongkong. I took care of two girls ages 6 and 3.I hope that i can fill the position. Im looking forward to hear from you. You can reach me by my ph--... or thru my email address cherrybernardo_viray Best Regards, Cherry I've work as a nanny/household helper in Hong Kong. I took care of 2 girls age 3 and 6 years old. Part of my job are providing the girls personal needs such as bathing dressing up and personal hygiene. Asides from that I also took them in school and fetch them afterwards. I also did everything for the family of four such as cleaning, laundering. Ironing clothes prepare and cook foods for the family, play with the children in the playground and helping them with their school work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 974-305-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Cherry D’s Other Listings