Sharon H

Hi there

3

Nanny in 100 Mile House

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there. I am Sharon here in Singapore. I am 34 years old, eldest between two siblings; my brother is a registered nurse working in Phil., my father is a retired policeman and my mom is a housekeeper.. I\'ve been here working for 6 years now. I worked to a British family for 2 years before they went home for good.The family has 2 boys aged 2 and 6 yrs old; 3 yrs to a Japanese family having a 4 yrs old girl when I started and 1 yr til now to a German family having a 6 yrs old girl . I do all household chores, help promote language development skills through reading and storytelling, safely transporting children to and from school and with their extra curricular activities, work with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior, arranging playdates too.I love my work and I love kids.. My hobbies and interests includes volleyball, basketball, hiking, cycling, badminton, jogging and walking that helps me maintain to be fit and energetic. I am a mom of a 14 yrs old boy and he serves as my inspiration in my dream to work in Canada to give him a better life.. Thanks Kind regards, Sharon Newborn, I experienced stay awake almost alnight esp.when he is sick(my son), giving a bath, feeding in bottle, sterilizing the feeding bottles, putting and changing nappies, playing with him..Then after, teaching him how to walk. When kid is sick, I need to check his temperature often and need not negligence on the timing of giving medicine..When they started to be very active like in walking or running,I make sure to focus on the kid away from sharp objects and things that may hurt them..The british boys have their swimming lesson so I am preparing their swimming kit,I arrange playdates, I go and walk with them near the sea and for the 6 yrs old kids, I let them enhance their arts abilities like painting, drawing and they found it inreresting.I gave them simple words to spell and some Mathematics problem.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 659-891-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider