Regine B

Hi there!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I come from a loving family, and had the fortune of taking care of a special needs child(who was my youngest sister). I also have familial experience of taking care of my elders. I am not new to housework, though I do not have any formal and paid experience to it, as my current job is far different from housework. But whatever relative experience I lack, I am very confident I will be able to learn and adapt quickly, as I am a fast learner and I believe there is always room for growth and improvement. I am not new to pets as well, as I have grown up with dogs all my life, and we currently have two dogs at home, and two dwarf hamsters. I hope you take me into consideration. I honestly do not have formal and paid experience as nanny, but I have taken care of several children. I have two younger sisters whom I was very hands-on in taking care for together with my mom. With a 9-year age gap from my younger sister, and a 13-year age gap from my youngest sister, it enabled me to help my mom take care of them from the moment they were born up until they were able to take care of themselves.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0322-5911...27
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Regine B’s Other Listings