Kelli

Hi there

Family in Vancouver

Hi there... We are currently living here in Victoria- moving to Dubai. We are looking for an incredible & adventurous person to join us on our adventure for the next year or 2, to help out with our lil darlings! We will both be working- my husband full time and myself PT. I would need you to be available for about 5 hours a day with a couple days off. Ideally, if you are a person who is looking to study (distance ed) this would be perfect. If you can speak french..even better! We have lived there before and very familiar with the place. My husband still lives there in our home now. The salary would be 800-1000...$ plus travel and living expenses. This would be for the experience & a chance to study while your at it. however, you will be compensated fairly and looked after! While recognizing money is important, if it is your main focus,this may not be for you. I will discuss the details in much greater depth in a phone call. This is the main idea and would only like you to contact me if this situation would suit you. All the best in your search! Kelli :-)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-580-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job