Rachel D

Hi there,

Family in Tottenham

Hi there, Our nanny of almost two years is leaving us to study abroad! I\\\'m a stay at home mom who needs help with my 3 happy and healthy children two days a week. Your job is pretty simple: you play with the kids so I can get some housework done and run my errands! There will be some easy meal preparation and tidying of the house involved but I\\\'m not looking for someone to scrub the toilet or do laundry. I only ask that you put away toys and occasionally sweep up the crumbs that the little ones scatter over the floor. When the weather gets nice, there\\\'ll be trips to the park and swimming! We have a backyard pool :) We have an articulate, sweet, and helpful 3.5 year old boy, a rambunctious but lovable 2 year old boy, and a sweet little doll of a 2 year old girl! If this sounds like something you\\\'d be interested in, contact me and we will talk! Looking forward to meeting our next awesome nanny!

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-936-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job