Caryl D

Hi there,


Family in Toronto

Hi there, First, I would please ask that if you decide to message me, please take the time to actually write something that pertains to me and my family - I will not be reading any generic messages or information that is copied from your profile. We are a four-person family in the beaches. We have two lovely little girls Charlotte (2 years 4 months) and Georgia (4 months)! Georgia (lovingly nicknamed \'Georgie\'!) loves to me talked to and held. She\'s a good sleeper and loves to smile and coo. Charlotte (lovingly nicknamed \'Charlie\'!) loves ride her tricycle and going to the park to play on the slides and swings. At home, she enjoys colouring, lego, playdoh, and watching tv. Charlie is currently in daycare (4-minute walk from our house) two days/week, so she only needs care 3 days/week. We are hoping to get her in 5 days/week, but that likely won\'t happen until the new year. Jeff and I (Caryl) are pretty easy going. We both have flexible jobs which luckily let us spend some extra time with the kids. We are looking for someone to help us take care of these two cuties for the next 2-3 years probably. Someone who can become a steady part of their lives and keep them active and exploring as they get older. Someone who can also prepare the kid\'s meals and help keep up with their laundry as well as some cleanup after them would be a perfect fit. If you think you\'re the person we\'re looking for, we look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job