Felicia

Hi there!

Want To Be Hired By Felicia?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Hi there! We are looking for a fun, energetic nanny/caregiver for part time live out position in central Toronto with a great grasp of English. (Other languages are welcome too!) Nanny will be taking care of 2 sweet, affectionate boys, ages 6 (almost 7) and 3 years old. Your responsibilities with the children would include: Picking up the boys from school/nursery (their schools are in the same building) and taking them home on TTC (3 stops on the subway), preparation of meals and light housekeeping. It would also be great if you could do some prep work for adult dinners - nothing fancy but if you can follow a recipe it's a plus. You should be comfortable with engaging the boys in activities such as arts and crafts, story time, interactive games, taking them to ride their bikes on our quiet street. CPR and first aid skills are desirable. Someone with a great sense of humour, who can roll with the punches would be wonderful. Hours are 3:30-6:30 Monday-Friday. This could also be perfect position for a responsible university student. (Our sons' school is walking distance from U of T). If interested please contact us at ...@gmail.com Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. We are offering $12-15 an hour for the position - but are also open to some negotiation for the right person. Looking forward to being in touch! Our oldest son has Aspergers. He is extremely high functioning (It's barely noticable) and for most interactions with him it wouldn't figure in at all.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job