Andrea S

Hi there,


Family in Thornhill

Hi there, We are looking for a live in full time nanny who looks at taking care of children as more than a job. Ideally, you would feel like a member of the family because that is how we plan to treat you. We have 2 girls. One is 7 months old and the other is 3.5. Our older daughter will be going to school part time starting in September. The most important job you would have is take care of the girls by walking our older daughter to school, attending play dates, playing games like catch, putting the little one down for a nap and reading stories. We also need some housekeeping and meal preparations. We are a very loving, fun family and we are open to new ideas. If you like to cook we are a perfect family to try new recipes out on! You would have your own bedroom with television and washroom . We have one pet a cat that needs very minimal attention (and is a preferred toy for the girls). Our neighbourhood has a lot of nannies and parks in it, so it should be pretty easy for you to make some friends nearby. It is really important that we meet in person, so please only apply for the position if you are available to meet for an interview. We are willing to sponsor someone who is already here, not someone who is living in another country. Thanks for your interest!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job