Nadine C

Hi There,

Family in New Hamburg

Hi There, We are a fun loving welcoming family of 5 with a small dog. We live in a small town and require someone who will care for our children while we are at work. We require someone who is well organized, self motivated and likes to be active with great kids. Our kids love to be outside doing all sorts of things (biking, playing sports, going to the park, bubbles, playing with other kids, going for a nature walk). They also enjoy their quiet time inside (crafting, dancing, singing, reading, watching a movie). We like our kids to help us with the tasks in the house and we work as a team to get things done. The work times are not the same each week. We work shift work and require someone who is willing to work some: evenings; weekends; nights; and days. We know our schedule months in advance and will provide it to you. All our children will be in school full time in September. We look forward to speaking with you and seeing if we are a good fit. Take care and thank you for your time.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-662-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job