Carolyn E

Hi there

Want To Be Hired By Carolyn? Apply Now


Hi there... Are you an enthusiastic, fun-loving, dedicated nanny looking to work with an easy going family with two young children? If so, please read on ... First, a bit about us. We just added a little boy to our family in January 2013. We also have a daughter who was born in June 2011. Mom is currently at home full time but has plans to casually return to work summer 2013. Dad works full time but some crazy shifts. Required hours would be fairly flexible but may be varied from week to week. We do not anticipate many weekend hours would be required. The position would likely be part time to start but could well transition to full time for the right nanny. We are looking for someone sincere with a genuine interest in expanding the brains of energetic little people. If you can cook and don't mind cleaning, that would be a huge bonus. We don't live right in Winnipeg but are easily accessible by bus or it's an easy drive by car. We may even be willing to provide a vehicle to the right person. If you are the right candidate and require live in, that could probably be arranged as well. Because our children are so young, we are hoping to find someone who wants to find a family to 'grow up with'... Still interested? If so please leave us a message here or contact us by e-mail at with more information about yourself...The phone wakes the babies! Thanks so much. Carolyn

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile