Anchel K

Hi there

Family in Markham

Hi there. We're a small, busy family looking for a warm, energetic caregiver to take care of our three-year old daughter who has a physical disability. Our daughter is a very social child who loves to laugh and have fun. Experience with children with special needs is not a requirement but you must be willing to learn a light at home exercise routine for our child (we will provide training and support). We only require part time hours (but would be open to a nanny share or finding a nanny share as we need someone in the afternoons and the mornings would be free to work with someone else). We are happy to provide comfortable, private accommodations for a caregiver or accommodate a live-out nanny as well. If you think you would be a good fit we would love to hear from you! My daughter has a physical disability and is unable to walk. A nanny would need to be able to lift her/carry her as required during transfers and transitions. Our daughter's weight is approx. 20 lbs.You would also be required to carry out a light at home therapy routine consisting of stretching and simple exercises that teach her new skills.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-523-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile