Meghan H

Hi there!

Family in Breslau

Hi there!! We are a busy family of 4 with two boys ages 4.5 and 2.5 years. We need a loving, caring and enthusiastic part time nanny that is flexible and dynamic. We both work shift work so the hours vary from to a few hours in the afternoon to assist with cleaning and laundry to late evenings (coverage for 2 hours for shift overlap 1030pm to 1230am) I have a printed schedule available for the next year that should not change with the exception of adding impromptu days if agreed upon. We are looking for someone who has their own vehicle and is willing to work with us on a shift work schedule. We have two dogs (English sheepdog and German shepherd) so pet friendly is a must! We love to be outdoors as often as we can and encourage our childcare providers to take the boyz on outings and adventures. I am looking forward to speaking with potential candidates as soon as possible so please if you think this could work for you let us know. Thanks, MH

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-803-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile