Ellen F

Hi there,

Family in Grafton

Hi there, My name is elle & I am desperately looking for someone who MUST be from COBOURG ONTARIO OR CLOSE TO THIS who will be available to watch my son during the week (2:00pm - midnight) and one day on the weekend for overnight. If the nanny would need to stay overnight at my place that is fine as well. I work from home and my husband works for the weed man so we are both very busy most of the time. I usually work till midnight during the week but I would possibly need someone to watch him at least once overnight during the week depending on my hours because sometimes I work till 3:00am (wont be often) but I know I would need Liam to be watched overnight for sure on saturdays. Liam is a very active boy but also very good boy, we love to teach manners, he knows how to clean and help out, and he absolutely loves anything thomas the tank! he has a thomas bed, and a real ride along train etc. He cant count and sing and is speaking a few words not too many, I really need someone who is going to be able to give him the mental stimulation he needs and also he is very creative , he loves to draw and go outside and play, and we even have a park up the street from us or the swing set in our backyard, our basement was bascally built for liam he has all his toys down there. I would be able to give my schedules to the nanny each monday for the week. We are a loving family and welcome the new nanny into our lives with open arms :) Are you the right nanny for us? contact us a.s.a.p

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-349-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile