Gavin P

Hi there, :)

Family in Edmonton

Hi there, :) We are brand new parents to a beautiful little girl who just turned 7 months. She is truly a little jem, she loves to laugh, play and sing songs!! We are looking to find someone who would be available to care for our daughter on a regular basis a few afternoons and evenings during the week as well as on the weekends an afternoon and or and evening at least twice a month and possibily more. We are open to negotiate salary. We are not from Alberta and we do not have any family in the area which makes it difficult to find help with our little girl. We are looking for someone who is energetic, creative, outgoing and most of all someone who loves children! We live in the south west in the new area of Windemere and Ambleside. We also have pets a dog and a cat which our daughter loves! They are wonderful pets, the dog is extremely friendly and loves to go on walks with the baby. There are many beautiful areas around our home for taking nice walks which she loves to do. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in meeting us as well as our little girl, we really hope to find someone special that will enjoy our little one as much as we do! We look forward to hearing from you! Thanks so much! :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-914-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job