Rick N

Hi There,

Family in Edmonton

Hi There, We are a professional couple with two lovely children ages 12 (boy) and 9 (Girl) yrs old. We are looking for a caring, compassionate, energetic, honest and reliable individual to help us care for our children and the day to day runnings of our home. Our children are fairly independent and need more supervision than care per se. We would prefer excellent communication skills, both written and verbal, and would require you to supervise activities and homework at times. Our children are in school full time during the school year, so we would require you to help with the running of our house. It would be preferable if you have a driver's license and experience but not essential. We have had Nannies previously and have had excellent relationships with them. Our last Nanny left as she was getting married and she had been with us for 4 years. We miss her! we are hoping to find someone for September, but are willing to consider excellent candidates and wait a little if necessary. Our position is very reasonable, and we are very fair and kind employers. Vacation is a minnimum of 4 weeks per year, salary is negotiable, and there is a $2000 bonus for a two year contract, more bonus for longer. If you are interested, please forward your resume and experience to us. If you believe you fit the above description, we would love to hear from you. Thank you! Rick

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-953-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job