Raili V

Hi there,

Family in Calgary

Hi there, I am looking for a babysitter for my two daughters, ages 2 and 8. I work from home in the evenings teaching piano and am in need of a babysitter to occasionally come to my house and watch my girls while I teach when my husband is out of town for work. I only work Monday-Thursday and the hours are 5:30-8-30pm Tuesday - Thursday and Monday 3-8:15pm. I am trying to find someone who is pretty flexible with scheduling as sometimes I need to find a sitter last minute to work around my husband\\\'s work schedule. This will be occasional babysitting during the week (Monday-Thursday) and when he is out of town for longer periods I will need someone every evening. Supper will be made and fed already and I will be home, I just need someone to entertain and watch my children while I teach. My girls play together well and are very active, love being outside and doing stuff. The older one is a huge help and almost like a babysitter herself. I am looking for someone fun, loving, caring, responsible and energetic to spend time with my daughters occasionally during the week evenings while I teach piano. If you or anyone you know are available, please let me know! Thanks so much!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-351-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job